I became an Independent Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in January this year after my husband with the help of my upline and great friend began to purchase Stampin’ Up! surprises for me. This ignited a creative passion for scrapbooking and paper craft that I had long since let pass by. So began my renewed love affair and shared passion for paper crafting. I had the opportunity to attend Onstage Perth 2017 with my ‘Paper Adventures’ team and it gave me a the drive and inspiration to challenge myself and to help teach others that they too can be creative! So without further ado here are a few of my creations so far!

Leave a Reply

