Onstage Perth 2017 Swaps

After having a hard time trying to decide on what to create for my onstage swaps I just had to trail the ‘Fruit Stand DSP’ to create a variety of designs- honestly who can resist a good fruity pun!

I had just purchased the Up and Away thinlits which I couldn’t wait to use. Using the embossing heat tool and powder I was pretty proud at how well my cards turned out (although I admit it did take me a little while to master the technique for a clean print.)

The Blooms and Bliss DSP has been my all time favourite colour wise and has been used quite a lot (It is a shame that it isn’t being carried over, but at the same time as left space for all the new and awesome DSP’s.)

I hope you all enjoy my little creations and can possibly get some inspiration for gift cards, or to case the idea and make them your own…..

  • If you do decide to case the idea could you please attach a link to my page, as it would be greatly appreciated! Until then keep Stampin’

I created these swaps using 3×3 inch cardstock of various colours to match the different DSP I used.

DSP- Fruit Stand, Blooms & Bliss and It’s My Party

Cardstock- Whisper White, Peekaboo Peach, Calypso Coral, Pear Pizzazz, Rich Razzleberry, Cherry Cobbler, Blushing Bride, Mint Macaroon, Pink Pirouette, Daffodil Delight

Thinlit and framelits Dies- Up & Away Thinlits, Circle Stitched Framelits, Layering Square Framelits, Bunch of Banners, Little Letters

Stamp Sets- Carousel Birthday, Sunshine Sayings, Birthday Bright, Perfect Pennants, Urban District, Falling For You, Good Greetings (Hostess Set), Flourishing Phrases set 2 of 2

Inks- Clear VersaMark, Basic Black, Rich Razzleberry, Mossy Meadow, Real Red,

Embossing Powder and Embossing Heating Tool- Silver and White powder

 

Leave a Reply

