Paper Adventures Blog Hop New Catalogue

Welcome once again to our Paper Adventures Team Blog Hop where we are celebrating everything ‘New’ in the Catalogue. I hope you enjoyed viewing Sheila Pybus’s creations and have gained some ideas.

So many new and exciting products to purchase, try and fall in love with. Please enjoy our hop and the team creativity!

 

  • Birthday Suite DSP,
  • Birthday Suite Stamp Set,
  • Heat Tool with Silver Emboss Powder,
  • Pacific Point Cardstock, Whisper White Cardstock,
  • Triple Banner Punch
  • Framelit non Stampin’ Up! product

 

  • Whisper White/ Tranquil Tide/ Lemon Lime Twist cardstock
  • Floral Phases DSP (lemon lime twist- tranquil tide)
  • Dark green ribbon (Non Stampin’ Up!)
  • Tranquil Tide and Lemon Lime Twist Inks
  • Vellum paper
  • Oval Stitched Framelits
  • Tabs for Everything Stamp Set

 

  • Chocolate Chip and crumbed cake cardstock
  • Birthday Suite DSP
  • Birthday suite stamp set
  •  Birthday Suite Framelits
  • Copper trim
  • Aqua painters
  • Daffodil delight, berry burst, elegant eggplant, lemon lime twist, chocolate chip, tip top taupe and crumbed cake Inks.

I hope you enjoyed my creations- feel free to case my ideas but of you could link them back to my blog or facebook page TallJourneys it would be much appreciated.

Next up on the hop is Kristel Rimmer.

 

 

8 thoughts on “Paper Adventures Blog Hop New Catalogue

  1. Pingback: Paper Adventures Team Blog Hop – New Catalogue | kelly kent

  2. Pingback: Paper Adventures Team Blog Hop – New Catalogue – High Trees House Living

  3. Three great projects Coriana!!! The stripy DSP from Birthday Memories is my favourite – I could use a whole pack of that! And I can see that you’re a LLT lover!! I’m coming around 🙂 Kelly x

    Like

  4. Yes I am a fan of the striped dsp and the dot one too. Such a shame though that the bear isn’t in the framelits as that would of been fantastic. I do love the lemon lime twist and the befry burst are my favourite. The rest I am yet to get used too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

