Happy Birthday & Get Well Cards For My Mother In Law

Once again I have managed to create another beautiful birthday card and a Get Well Card for my Mother In Law who had a full knee reconstruction on her birthday. What a very lucky lady!

Although the Blooms and Bliss DSP is now retired I still cant help but use it as it is one of my favorites

For the C6 Birthday Card I have used the following-

  • Blooms & Bliss DSP
  • Island Indigo cardstock
  • Whisper white cardstock
  • Crumbed Cake cardstock
  • Bakers twine
  • Triple banner punch
  • Oval Stitched framelits
  • Dapper Denim Ink
  • Crumbed Cake Ink
  • Birthday Delivery Stamp Set

New Catty 1Happy Birthday Inside

Along with the birthday card I created I also made a 3x3inch card using once again retired Cupcake & Carousel DSP. I have a selection of the New DSP’s to try so no doubt I will fall deeply in love with them too.

for the Get Well Card I used the following products-

  • Soft Suede cardstock
  • Very Vanilla cardstock
  • Cupcakes & Carousel DSP
  • Oval Stitched framelits
  • Black square pins (Non Stampin’ Up! product)
  • Flourishing Phrases Stamp Set

Get Well Card

I really love being creative and sometimes casing peoples ideas. Please feel free to case the ideas if you choose but please remember to give credit where it is due.

Watch this space for more creative cards, but for now thank you for stopping by my blog today and may your day be fantastic!

Get Crafty from Tall Journeys

Leave a Reply

