Three Draw Jewellery or Gift Box

Good evening,

I do hope you enjoyed our ‘Paper Adventures’ Team Blog Hop last night. I have been trying to do some different styles of paper craft and this creation was three days in the making (when I could find time between a waking baby and asleep.)

I discovered this idea through YouTube from the tutorial by Ann’s Happy Stampers- Beautiful Reinforced Jewellery/ Gift Box.

Although I didn’t follow the instructions completely (as I didn’t have all the materials I required) I had to adapt and decided to add different elements to it.

I hope you enjoy my cased creation  below!

For this product I have used a fair few products from the new annual catalogue and a couple of non Stamin’ Up! Items. Below is a list of what materials I have used

Basic Utensils

• Trimmer board, double sided tape, scissors, stamp blocks

Stampin’ Up! Items were

• Lots of Love hostess stamp set, stitched framelits, rich razzleberry, lemon lime twist and powder pink ink. Birthday memories DSP with Pacific Point and Daffodil Delight cardstock.

The non Stampin’ Up! Materials I have used are the blue ribbon and the round pearl circles.

I am keen to make this one again but want to follow the instructions a lot more clearly.

Thank you from Tall Journeys for checking out my blog and have a great weekend with friends and family,

 

 

Leave a Reply

